Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Muharram Schedule

September 3, 2018 - October 15, 2018

Event Navigation

Wednesday, 12th September/1st Muharram – Brother Faheem’s Residence

Thursday, 13th September/ 2nd Muharram – Brother Baqer’s Residence

Friday, 14th September/ 3rd Muharram – Brother Zahid’s Residence

Saturday, 15th September/ 4th Muharram – Brother Sultan’s Residence

Sunday, 16th September/ 5th Muharram – Brother Ahsan’s Residence (Columbia)

Monday, 17th September/ 6th Muharram – Brother Siamak’s Residence

Tuesday, 18th September/ 7th Muharram – Brother Sajjad’s Residence

Wednesday, 19th September/ 8th Muharram – Hasan Momin’s Residence

Thursday, 20th September/ 9th Muharram – Brother Hadi’s Residence

Friday, 21st September/ 10th Muharram – Brother Faheem’s Residence

Saturday, 22nd September/ 11th Muharram – EMPTY

Sunday, 23rd September/ 12th Muharram – Brother Baqer’s Residence

Details

Start:
September 3, 2018
End:
October 15, 2018